Robert Plant Concert Tickets, Presale Code Tickets, Pit Tickets, Fan Packages, Meet & Greet Tickets, Box Tickets, VIP Suites, VIP Packages, Luxury Suite Tickets

Robert Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters 2015 North American Tour Schedule & Concert Tickets

Update 3/15/2015 Former lead singer of legendary classic rock band Led Zepplin, Robert Plant has announced dates for a 2015 "North American" Tour with his backup band The Sensational Space Shifters. He will hit the Sasquatch Festival in Quincy, WA at the Gorge Amphitheatre. He will then run his tour through a concert in Philadelphia, PA at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts (Mann PAC) on June 17th. Concert additions are possible. However, the table below scans for schedule updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes.

Plant released his 10th solo album (& last, thus far) "Lullaby and the Ceaseless Roar" (tracklist below), in September of 2014. The album hit #2 on the U.K. Albums, #3 on the U.S. Billboard Top Tastemaker Albums & #4 on the U.S. Billboard Top Rock Albums music charts. Plant has also revealed plans to release a new live EP "More Roar", in the near future. Probably the most recognized album by Zeppelin is "Led Zeppelin IV" (tracklist below), it peaked at #1 on the U.K. Albums & #2 on the U.S. Billboard 200 Charts. The album contained 2 of their most famous songs "Black Dog" & "Stairway to Heaven".

Tracklist for the "Lullaby and the Ceaseless Roar" is as follows:

1. "Little Maggie"
2. "Rainbow"
3. "Pocketful of Golden"
4. "Embrace Another Fall"
5. "Turn It Up"
6. "A Stolen Kiss"
7. "Somebody There"
8. "Poor Howard"
9. "House of Love"
10. "Up on the Hollow Hill (Understanding Arthur)"
11. "Arbaden (Maggie's Babby) followup to (little maggie)"

Tracklist for the "Led Zeppelin IV" is as follows:

Side One:

1. "Black Dog"
2. "Rock and Roll"
3. "The Battle of Evermore"
4. "Stairway to Heaven"

Side Two:

5. "Misty Mountain Hop"
6. "Four Sticks"
7. "Going to California"
8. "When the Levee Breaks"

Deluxe edition bonus disc - Reissued track listing:

1. "Black Dog" (Basic Track with Guitar Overdubs)
2. "Rock and Roll" (Alternate Mix)
3. "The Battle of Evermore" (Mandolin/Guitar Mix From Headley Grange)
4. "Stairway to Heaven" (Sunset Sound Mix)
5. "Misty Mountain Hop" (Alternate Mix)
6. "Four Sticks" (Alternate Mix)
7. "Going to California" (Mandolin/Guitar Mix)
8. "When the Levee Breaks" (Alternate U.K. Mix)

Use the table below to find cities & dates for Robert Plant concerts.

For mobile users:
Updated Robert Plant Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date via social networking sites. We regularly post new tour announcements, concert schedule updates & music news of your favorite artists on our social media accounts. Follow us:


We are sorry! There are no results for this event.

If you received this page after using the search form please check your spelling
or try another search phrase or broaden your search keywords.